Fic & Poetry revisted, and Blog update

restropsectv

Today is Writing Wednesday, week 2 of the month, but Writer’s Block and personal issues have struck. So instead of something new, I’m revisiting some past posts that you might not have seen (or remember!)

I also want to mention that I have a new website including a Works In Progress (WiP) page, and my Tumblr now has an index/navigation page with a list of tags. I have updated my WordPress Welcome page too.

Fiction

kiss

Fic: A Kiss Divine – a modern day romantic tale of Ariadne and Dionysus wordpress ; fic blog ; tumblr;twitter;pinterest;facebook

tofarart

Fic: Too Far , a short humourous piece.
wordpress ; my original fic blog ;  tumblr;twitter;pinterest;facebook

magic

Ficlet: Do You Believe in Magic – short humorous tale with a twist wordpress ; fic blog
tumblr;twitter;pinterest;facebook

thedragonsavers

Flash Fiction: The Dragon Savers – a children’s tale where the onus is not on killing a dragon wordpress ; my fic blog ;  tumblr;twitter;pinterest;facebook

poetry

Poem: Affection – a tanka fiction blog ; wordpress ; pinterest ; twitter ; facebook ; tumblr

The Artist: What it is to live with the muse – a prose poem about the joy and pain of creativity wordpress ; writing blog ; tumblr;twitter;pinterest;facebook

Paired Poetry – 2 poems about a relationship as it grows and fails wordpress ; fic blog ;
 tumblr;twitter;pinterest;facebook

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.